Ode to my daughter

Ode to my daughter
(happy b’day Tam Tam wish you all the best, cepet bisa jalan ya nak)

With wish and pray i write this essay
Hope their worth will rely
These love that need no reply
would last and be not die

my lovely daughter
I hope you know
I will be there to watch you grow
It’s my call to hug you and I’ll do so

Now your path lies ahead
As I had mine in recent past
To love and to be loved from start
And to search them till the last

Live like water
Live well, my daughter
You’re the treasure
God has sent

…… Father

I heed your call and look up to you
I had my dream and will passed on to you
And I now write the fortune of task to do
whispering pray hope God would agree too

So crowd cast your pray
With all heart to wish a good way
So it’s spell, and it shall stay

Bandung 11052010

Tinggalkan Balasan

